The Life of Mammals, BBC -download-

The Life of Mammals is a BBC nature documentary series written and presented by David Attenborough, first transmitted in the UK from 20 November 2002.
A study of the evolution and habits of the various mammal species. Each of the ten episodes looks at one (or several closely related) mammal groups and discusses the different facets of their day-to-day existence.


The Life of Mammals (BBC, 2002)


01. "A Winning Design"
02. "Insect Hunters"
03. "Plant Predators"
04. "Chisellers"
05. "Meat Eaters"
06. "The Opportunists"
07. "Return to the Water"
08. "Life in the Trees"
09. "The Social Climbers"
10. "Food for Thought"

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento